About Us
Profile

  Guangdong Long Machinery Co., Ltd. was built in 1967. Formerly known as the defense industry companies & mdash; state-owned machinery factory Long; 2002, the company transformed into joint stock companies. The company is located Celebrity City & mdash; Zhongshan City, Guangdong Province, covers an area of 43000㎡, production workshop 15,000 square meters. Our main products are pressure vessels, welding gas cylinder, and a cylinder production line testing.



  The company has a more than 200 highly qualified staff, including five senior engineer, 16 engineers, 31 technicians, certified welders and various types of professionals 62 people. The company has produced pressure vessel of sophisticated equipment and advanced detection instruments; establishment of a sound quality assurance system, through the ISO quality system certification and ASME certification, in Guangdong Province, two units of measurement. Zhongshan City, special equipment welder training base in the examination of the Company.



   Guangdong Long Machinery Co., Ltd. uphold military rigorous and realistic, enterprising spirit of enterprise, keep & ldquo; quality first, the customer first & rdquo; business philosophy. Oil, chemicals, light industry, medicine, biotechnology, food and other industries to provide quality products and services, has won the favor of customers and praise.

Add:Tau Village Road, Central Zhongshan City, Guangdong Province, No. 136
Tel:(0760)28192308 28192303 28192313
Fax:(0760)28192310    28192309 

E-mail: sales@
Zip Code:528455
 

友情链接:    大神棋牌网址   优乐彩网开户   优乐平台地址   抢庄牛牛赌博游戏网站   手机抢庄牛牛技巧

关于长征
About Us

Add:Tau Village Road, Central Zhongshan City, Guangdong Province, No. 136
Tel:(0760)28192308 (0760)28192303 (0760)28192313
Fax:(0760)28192310  (0760)28192309
E-mail: sales@
Zip Code:528455
 

公司简介

  广东长 征机械有限公司建于1967年。前身为国防军工企业—国营长征机械厂;2002年,公司改制为股份企业。公司位于名人城市—广东省中山市,占地面积43000㎡,生产车间15000㎡。公司主 要产品有压力容器、焊接气瓶, 并设有 气瓶生产检验线 。



  公司现有一支200余人的 高素质员工队伍,其中高级工程师5人,工程师16人,技师31人,持证焊 工及各类专业人员62人。公司拥 有生产压力容器的精良装备和先进的检测手段;建立了 完善的质量保证体系,通过了ISO质量体系认证和ASME认证,是广东 省二级计量单位。中山市 特种设备焊工培训考试基地设在本公司。



   广东长 征机械有限公司秉承军工严谨求实、勇于进取的企业精神。为石油、化工、轻工、医药、生物、食品等 行业提供了优良的产品服务,赢得了 广大客户的青睐和好评。

地址:广东省 中山市渡头环村东路136号
电话:(0760)28192308 28192303 28192313
传真:(0760)28192310    28192309 

E-mail: sales@
邮编:528455
 

友情链接:    优乐彩导航   388棋牌   手机斗牛抢庄技巧   友趣棋牌   抢庄牛牛平台